Today I realized my life was a lie, my dad or my fake dad had accidently told me it at dinner, I didn’t speak to him then, I could see myself slipping to depression.  I stayed in the corner for 15 minutes then 30 the an hour then a year then 30, my dad had already died as well as my mom. My siblings had grown up and moved and married.  I turned my head for the first time in years, when I turned around there was another family there eating dinner, I spotted something on the back of my coat, paint all over my back, I blended in perfectly with the wall, but of course things don’t go as planned when your depressed, they saw my 12” beard and screamed and ran for there lives, I guess I did look like a killer of some sort.  I walked out the house and heard a noise, I looked through my neighbors window, he was on something like a projector, but there was no projector, this must be advanced,  the screen was projecting a shooter game of some sort where you jump out of a flying blue bus and shoot people, it looked like a waste of time but the man was entertained,  I guess standing in the corner was a waste of time, but I was depressed, and I was still depressed so I went back into the house and stood in the corner.